top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefaith Jolifaunt

Nature's Decorations


Somethings are better left untouched

I was perving profiles and discovered a store I hadn't heard of before - Mimikri. Although an oxymoron, I consider her clothing to be sexy conservative - just showing off enough to leave them wanting more (wink, wink). I am so impressed with how her pieces fit my Maitreya body. I could not find the first flaw with neither the pants nor top. I will say her clothes are a bit more expensive than I'm accustomed to, but I'm very willing to pay a bit more for quality. Let's break it down:





In case you're decorating for Christmas, I was lucky enough to get this beautiful gold tree from {anc} NOEL. : tears tree / 9Li RARE - a gacha item. I had a terrible time trying to find their in-world store, but you can teleport there by clicking here. The roses were also purchased at {anc}.







I bought the adorable animated deer at one of my favorite stores, Love. There are so many outdoor items to decorate your sim here. The owner, Krystali Rabeni, is very kind and helpful as well! You can visit her MarketPlace store here or stop by in-world to see her amazing work.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page